Seven, by Brooke Ligertwood, CD

  • Artist: Brooke Ligertwood

SKU: 3986569

On Thursday, November 11, 2021, Brooke Ligertwood along with her husband Scott Ligertwood joined Jason Ingram, Steven Furtick, and Brandon Lake for a live recording of the worship album, Seven. This ensemble crew worked on all new songs, and were joined by a 30-piece choir and a band of gifted musicians for this live performance. As you play this album, you can feel like you were there for this impactful night of worship.


1. Ancient Gates
2. Banner
3. A Thousand Hallelujahs
4. Communion
5. Communion (Meditation)
6. Nineveh
7. Burn
8. Honey In The Rock (with Brandon Lake)
9. I Belong To Jesus (Dylan's Song)
10. King Jesus

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.