There Is A Cloud, by Elevation Worship, CD

  • Artist: Elevation Worship

SKU: 3610003

In the days of Elijah, the dawning of revival was marked by the rising of a little cloud out of the sea. We are all looking for little signs of the next great revival.
Elevation Worship is prayerfully hoping to be in the midst of a new revival. It will take a movement of faithful followers surrendering their will for God's. This new collection of songs seeks to inspire that type of movement in our hearts, in our churches, and throughout the world.


1. There Is a Cloud
2. Overcome
3. Do It Again
4. Do It Again (Reprise)
5. Fullness
6. He Is Lord
7. Yours (Glory and Praise)
8. Uncontainable Love
9. Forever I Run
10. None
11. Grateful
12. Mighty Cross
13. Oh Sing
14. Here in the Presence

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.