WOW Worship Purple, by Various Artists, 2 CD Set

  • Recorded by: Various Artists

SKU: 1882380

After selling over 20 million units worldwide, WOW is bigger and better than ever! WOW Worship Purple contains 2 CDs featuring 30 top worship songs performed by multi-gold and platinum selling artists. Also included are 3 NEW recordings, "Lead Me to the Cross" by Francesca Battistelli, "The Wonderful Cross" by Matthew West, and "Majesty" by Leeland.

Binding Type

Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.