Wonder, by Hillsong United, CD

  • Artist: Hillsong United

SKU: 3636396

Wonder finds Hillsong United growing and experimenting more with their sound than what Empires had to offer. Packed with pulsing tempo, bright tones, and colorful melodies, Wonder captures a theme of awe as they are more amazed by the power of grace than by their worldly success.

Fans will appreciate the lyrical imagery and vocal prowess they have come to expect with Hillsong United. Songs like Future Marches In and So Will I are sure to reach worship teams far and wide.



1. Wonder
2. Shadow Step
3. Future Marches In
4. So Will I (100 Billion X)
5. Splinters And Stones
6. Glimmer In The Dust
7. Greatest Of These
8. Shape Of Your Heart
9. Not Today
10. Life
11. Rain / Reign
12. Water To Wine

Binding Type

Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.