FREE SHIPPING* on orders of $75 or more

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Sat Jun 15 16:37:00 CDT 2019
Cached Time = Sat Jun 15 16:32:14 CDT 2019
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

Better, by Stars Go Dim, CD

$13.99 $7.99
  • Artist: Stars Go Dim

SKU: 3793247

Stars Go Dim returns with the EP, Better. The lead single, Heaven On Earth continues to inspire new fans through widespread radio airplay.
"#Better is simple," Stars Go Dim's Chris Cleveland shares about the message behind the album. "We all want our tomorrows to be better than our todays. These songs are a glimpse at the journey that I've been on to make that a reality for my family and I, and I hope that after you listen that you are a little better than you were before."


1. Heaven On Earth
2. I Look To You (feat. Social Club Misfits)
3. Pieces
4. You Know Me Better
5. All Free
6. I Believe


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.