Brand New Day, by 7eventh Time Down, CD

  • Artist: 7eventh Time Down

SKU: 3762978

7eventh Time Down returns with their fourth studio album, Brand New Day, focusing on the renewal and freedom they have found in Christ. On the album's title, Mikey Howard shared with Hallels, "The Lord has been walking us into a spiritual freedom as friends and brothers for years and it spilled over into our ministry and music more than ever. The sound, the ministry, the band just felt strengthened and renewed in Christ in a way it hadn't in years. This album demanded the name. "
The 99 is the first single on the album. Mikey Howard told The Christian Beat the song, "reminds everyone that no matter how unwanted you might feel by one group or another, there’s a God who loves you and wants you more than anything else in the world."
Experience a fresh collection of hits from the band that delivered Just Say Jesus and God Is On The Move.


1. I Have Decided
2. Let Me Tell You
3. The 99
4. Trust
5. Make It Count
6. Brand New Day
7. Can You
8. Help Me
9. Eyes on You
10. Basic


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.