Clouds: The Mixtape, by NF, CD

  • Artist: NF

SKU: 3968484

Clouds, by hip-hop artist NF (Nathan John Feuerstein), is a unique spin on the mixtape. While mixtapes are traditionally a combination of collaborations, or a themed album, this collection of songs is more or less to showcase some of the bonus work NF has been working on. Clouds delivers tracks that showcase a wider range of styles from NF, and songs that may not fit on a traditional full length album.

"Overall, this is a strong addition to the NF canon," Josh Balogh of Jesusfreakhideout writes, "a succinct statement, and a tasty fan-service “snack” to hold us over until full-length album number five."

1. Clouds
2. That's A Joke
3. Just Like You
4. Story
5. Prideful*
6. Lost* (featuring HOPSIN)
7. Layers*
8. Drifting
9. Trust* (featuring TECH N9NE)
10. Paid My Dues*

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.