Dominion, by Skillet, CD

  • Artist: Skillet

SKU: 3986700

Skillet, the multi-platinum Christian rock band launches their 11th studio album, Dominion. Produced by Kevin Churko, the songs were written by John Cooper, Korey Cooper, Kevin Churko, and Kane Churko.

"Dominion is about the celebration of freedom, a liberation from fear—to be who we want to be, say what we want to say, believe what we want to believe," John Cooper told The Media Collective. "In some ways it’s a reminder of the God-given rights that we were born with. It’s time to regain some sort of control over our lives and not be a slave to fear. I hope this record is going to make people feel empowered, inspired, uplifted and want to rock their faces off!"

1. Surviving The Game
2. Standing in the Storm
3. Dominion
4. Valley of Death
5. Beyond Incredible
6. Destiny
7. Refuge
8. Shout Your Freedom
9. Destroyer
10. Forever or the End
11. Ignite
12. White Horse

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.