Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Dubbed & Freq’d: A Remix Project

SKU:  2530970

Artist: tobyMac, Artist: Toby Mac

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Made To Love (Telemitry Remix)
2. No Ordinary Love (G- Man Remix)
3. Showstopper (Capital Kings Remix)
4. City On Our Knees (Golden Snax Remix)
5. Tonight (Capital Kings Remix)
6. Hold On (Telemitry Remix)
7. Get Back Up (Broke Remix)
8. Boomin' (UTB Remix) Featuring Shonlock
9. Lose My Soul (Shoc Remix)
10. Captured (KP Remix)
11. Ignition (Hot Wired Remix)
12. Start Somewhere (X-Zach'd Remix)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 03/01/2012
Street Date: 03/26/2012
After seven years without a fresh remix project, TobyMac once again delights fans with Dubbed & Freq’d, a remix set targeting big hits from his albums Portable Sounds and Tonight. Gear up to get down with Christian music’s hottest record-scratching visionary!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
EAN 5099908333223

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you