Eye On It, by tobyMac, Vinyl Record

  • Artist: tobyMac

SKU: 3801016

*Your Price Item

Featuring the hit single Me Without You, TobyMac's album, Eye On It, promises the same eclectic mix of rock, hip-hop, funk, and rap that made him a household name. Throw in God-honoring lyrics and a drive to impact the next generation of believers, and you've got Eye On It, a powerhouse album set to make waves across all musical genres.

This vinyl edition includes new remixes and alternative versions not found on the original album. Enjoy the songs you love in a new format complete a few bonuses for the fans.

*Your Price reflects the lowest discount price available, so you know you are already saving. Since the price is already discounted, Your Price products are not eligible to be used with coupons, or other sales.


Side A

1. Me Without You
2. Steal My Show
3. Eye On It
4. Forgiveness (Feat. Lecrae)
5. Speak Life

Side B

6. Unstoppable (Feat. Blanca From Group1crew)
7. Lose Myself
8. Family
9. Thankful For You

Side C

10. Made For Me
11. Mac Daddy (Tru's Reality)
12. Favorite Song (Feat. Jamie Grace)
13. Me Without You (Capital Kings Remix)
14. Steal My Show (Jack Shocklee Remix)

Side D

15. Lose Myself (Capital Kings Remix)
16. Family (Jamie Moore Remix)
17. LoudNclear tru(Telemitry Remix)
18. Me Without You (Telemitry Remix)


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.