Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Good Life, The

SKU:  2530541

Recorded by: Trip Lee

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. New Dreams (feat J.R. & Sho Baraka)
2. Robot
3. I'm Good (feat. Lecrae)
4. War
5. Fallin' (feat. J. Paul)
6. iLove
7. Know Me
8. One Sixteen (feat. Andy Mineo & KB)
9. Heart Problem
10. Take Me There (feat. Jimmy Needham)
11. Beautiful Life (feat. V. Rose)
12. Fantasy (feat. Suzy Rock)
13. Love On Display (feat. Andy Mineo)
14. For My Good (feat. Jai)
15. Good Thing (feat. Leah Smith)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/2012
Street Date: 04/10/2012
Trip Lee first made a name for himself by delivering powerful rap anthems that glorify God and address important social issues from a biblical perspective. The tradition continues with The Good Life, a solid combination of hip-hop, rap, and R&B, featuring guest artists Sho Baraka, Lecrae, Jimmy Needham, and more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
UPC 829569820528

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you