Hits Deep Live, by tobyMac, CD and DVD

  • Artist: tobyMac
  • Artist: Toby Mac

SKU: 3579760

Experience the live performance of tobyMac. Hits Deep Live was filmed as part of the Hits Deep Tour throughout the spring of 2016, where tobyMac and other artists brought their music to nearly sold-out audiences at arenas throughout the United States. Witness what tobyMac brings to the stage while delivering his signature blend of rock, pop, and hip-hop. This live album includes hit tracks from This Is Not a Test including Move (Keep Walking) and Feel It.


1. Til The Day I Die
2. This Is Not A Test
3. Backseat Driver (feat. Hollyn)
4. Beyond Me
5. Made To Love
6. Speak Life
7. Funky Jesus Music
8. Eye On It (feat. Britt Nicole)
9. Steal My Show
10. Move (Keep Walkin’)
11. Love Feels Like (feat. Michael Tait & Kevin Max)
12. Undeniable (feat. Colton Dixon)
13. Feel It
14. Lights Shine Bright (feat. Hollyn)
15. City On Our Knees
16. Me Without You

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.