Idle Cure, by Idle Cure, CD

  • Artist: Idle Cure

SKU: 4006086

Idle Cure dropped their famous self-titled album in 1986. Before then, several members of the band were in Eden, and only recorded one song, Break Out Of The Night, which is included as a bonus track on this collection. Idle Cure was released on the newly formed Frontline Records, and Breakaway became a smash hit single. Now you can go back and listen to this remastered album, to discover what made Idle Cure such a stand out rock group.

Idle Cure was an arena rock band from Southern California, with a sound similar to Def Leppard, Foreigner, Loverboy, Night Ranger, Journey, Shout, Degarmo and Key, and Whiteheart.


1. Breakaway
2. Silent Hope
3. Take It
4. Feeling The Heat
5. Come Back To Me
6. Overdrive
7. From The Heart
8. Come Alive
9. Break Out of the Night (Eden) BONUS TRACK

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.