Man Up, by 116 Clique, CD and DVD

  • Artist: 116 Clique

SKU: 2148013

Hip hop music has a way of conveying a message through poetic language. The catchy beats and creative rhymes can communicate relevant messages, and even tell stories. This collection not only provides seven original songs from the 116 Clique, it also includes a DVD that tells a story about manhood and culture.
The 116 Clique is a combination of the most talented artists on the Reach Records label. Hear artists like Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Tedashii, KB, and more combine their skills to create songs that communicate an important message for out time and culture.

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.