Rhett Walker Band, by Rhett Walker Band, CD

  • Artist: Rhett Walker Band

SKU: 3723566

Grammy-nominated Rhett Walker Band showcases a fresh line-up of tunes with their self-titled EP. Following the releases of their successful albums Come To The River (2012) and Here's To The One (2014), this album will satisfy fans eager to hear what they have been crafting. Say Hello is the first single to release from this EP. Hear the remaining songs with this 6-track EP.
- 6 track album
- Includes Say Hello
- From Grammy-nominated group

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.