Surrender, by Dawn Michele, CD

  • Artist: Dawn Michele

SKU: 3793254

Dawn Michele, lead singer of Fireflight, releases her first solo album, Surrender. This album came from her desire to help people connect to God through worship music. Since she has been a worship leader at Sagebrush Church, her heart for leading worship through music grew even more. Deviating from the storytelling and narrative driven lyrics of Fireflight this solo project is more centered around one-on-one communication with God. She hopes these songs will help connect people to worship music who might not otherwise get it. Fans of Fireflight who may crave a different sound of music, will love to connect to worship through the songs on Surrender.



1. Now And Forevermore
2. We Are Here For You
3. I Surrender All featuring Tim Timmons
4. Overcome
5. God And God Alone
6. Holy One
7. Great I Am
8. Kingdom Come
9. How Great Thou Art
10. Is He Worthy


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.