FREE SHIPPING* on orders of $75 or more

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Sat Dec 15 20:14:12 CST 2018
Cached Time = Sat Dec 15 20:10:02 CST 2018
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

The Elements, by tobyMac, CD

$11.99 $7.99
  • Artist: tobyMac

SKU: 3738069

The Elements is the first tobyMac album in over 3 years. Fans will be excited to hear these 11 new songs, which includes the chart topping single, I just need U. After all these years, tobyMac still breaks music genres by blending rock, pop, and hip hop. The lyrics on The Elements are a reflection of the real life struggles, faith, and passionate pursuit of God that tobyMac experiences.

"Life has been a little tougher—not tougher, maybe just more complex," tobyMac told Billboard. "Maybe it's family growing up and also looking at our society and what's going on with race relations. It's just trying to fight these elements that are coming at us, trying to keep us from all we're trying to be. This is a really crazy world. Most of the songs are about overcoming the elements, so that's what I wanted to call the record."


1. The Elements
2. I just need U.
3. Scars
4. Everything
5. Starts With Me
6. Edge Of My Seat
7. It's You
8. Horizon (A New Day)
9. Hello Future
10. Overflow
11. See The Light
Product Format Album
Number of Songs 11
Label Forefront Records
EAN 3738069


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.