Uncomfortable, by Andy Mineo, CD

  • Artist: Andy Mineo

SKU: 3436094

Andy Mineo has earned a reputation for being able to share his heart through incredibly fast-paced rap songs. He has performed with the 116 Clique and now releases his second studio album through Reach Records, Uncomfortable. Experience a powerful new blend of hip-hop tracks like Uptown, Now I Know, David's Roof, Love, and more!


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.