Decades of Love, by Ernie Haase and Signature Sound, CD

  • Artist: Ernie Haase and Signature Sound

SKU: 4026217

Harmony is at the heart of success for any vocal group, yet Ernie Haase & Signature Sound take it to a whole new level, as you will hear on this collection of love songs, Decades of Love. Brilliantly playing homage to original versions while offering their own unique arrangements and consistently solid solo vocals to breathe new life into these classic loved romantic songs, this group utilizes intricate harmonies to each performance. This project certainly offers a depth of musicianship seldom found on vocal recordings.


Volume: 1
1. L-O-V-E
2. It Had To Be You
3. Everybody Loves My Baby
4. The Very Thought of You
5. Love Is Here To Stay
6. Isn't It Romantic
7. Taking a Chance On Love
8. I'll Be Seeing You
9. Blue Moon
10. Only You
11. I Want To Hold Your Hand
12. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
13. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
14. Can't Help Falling in Love

Volume: 2
1. Reminiscing
2. Shower the People You Love
3. (They Long to Be) Close to you
4. How Deep Is Your Love
5. We're In This Love Together
6. You're the Inspiration
7. Even the Nights Are Better
8. Two Hearts
9. I Swear
10. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
11. You're Everything
12. What Makes You Beautiful
13. I Won't Give Up
14. All of Me
15. I Will Always Love You

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.