Hope Keeps Writing The Song, by Jim Brady Trio, CD

  • Artist: Jim Brady Trio

SKU: 3728904

Former member of The Booth Brothers, Jim Brady, joins his wife Melissa Brady and Layke Jones, who honed his career as a successful studio vocalist, to form the Jim Brady Trio. This Southern Gospel trio has a passion for music and ministry that shines through their songs. Hear their vocal quality and faith shine through tracks like Hope Keeps Writing The Song, Follow Me To The Cross, I Know Him Better Now, and more.



1. Livin' in the Rhythm of Grace
2. Hope Keeps Writing the Song
3. The Season When God Breaks Through
4. Lost
5. You Gotta Have A Song
6. Follow Me to the Cross
7. I Got Out
8. I See A Crimson Stream
9. Little Things
10. What A Beautiful Name
11. I Know Him Better Now
12. When It Rains
Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.