Just As I Am, by Willie Nelson & Bobbie Nelson, CD

  • Artist: Willie Nelson
  • Artist: Bobbie Nelson

SKU: 3989977

Willie Nelson, Country music legend, teams up with his sister Bobbie Nelson to deliver an album of Gospel favorites. Listen to classics such as How Great Thou Art, Farther Along, and more recreated through this iconic style. Bobbie passed away recently at the age of 91, and this album pays homage to the piano playing that accompanied much of Willie Nelson's music. This album was a collabrative effort from the heart to honor Bobbie Nelson's life and legacy.

1. Just a Little Talk with Jesus
2. I'd Rather Have Jesus
3. Where the Soul Never Dies
4. The Lily of the Valley
5. I'll Fly Away
6. Are You Washed in the Blood
7. Where He Leads Me
8. The Old Time Religion
9. Revive Us Again
10. In the Sweet By and By
11. When We All Get to Heaven
12. Kneel at the Feet of Jesus
13. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
14. Just As I Am
15. Farther Along
16. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
17. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
18. How Great Thou Art

Binding Type

Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.