Mercy & Love, by The Collingsworth Family, CD

  • Artist: The Collingsworth Family

SKU: 3732104

Mercy & Love is an album rich in family harmonies and quality musicianship from The Collingsworth Family. These 14 songs were carefully chosen to support their messages. This songs on this album were produced and arranged by Wayn Haun and David Clydesdale who took this music to the City of Prague to record with the Philharmonic. Experience a quality sound and professional tone from The Collingsworth Family as they deliver classics like It Runs In The Family, For What Earthly Reason, and new originals like Mercy & Love and The Lamb.


1. It Runs In The Family
2. For What Earthly Reason
3. God Still Delivers
4. Magnify Him
5. Mercy & Love
6. Altar of Grace
7. The Lamb
8. Live Like Jesus
9. Your Ways Are Higher Than Mine
10. Awesome Power of Prayer
11. Bring it Broken
12. Do You Know The Savior
13. Casting Our Crowns At His Feet with Worthy The Lamb
14. We Shall Behold Him / The King Is Coming

Binding Type

Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.