Ready For Revival, by The Guardians, CD

  • Artist: The Guardians

SKU: 3732112

The Guardians are celebrating their 30 year legacy as a singing group. While their fans have grown to accept The Guardians as a trio, Ready For Revival introduces their new bass vocalist Pat Barker as they revive their quartet sound. Dean Hickman, Neil Uhrig, and John Darin Rowsery are thrilled to work with Pat Barker on this quartet experience. The songs on this album are designed to minister to the hearts that are ready for revival.



1. Ready For Revival
2. Uncommon Praise
3. God Fights On My Side
4. He Loves
5. Just Getting Started
6. When America Falls
7. Turn Around
8. Name Above All Names
9. How Big is God Medley
10. What The Church Is Doing Right
11. He's Blessing Me
12. You Can Depend On Jesus