Still Standing, by The Martins, CD

  • Artist: The Martins

SKU: 3719283

Southern gospel sibling team, The Martins, have crafted their sound for nearly three decades. Still Standing unleashes a fresh blend of songs that show they are stronger than ever. Produced by Gordon Mote, this album even includes a remake of the classic song, Wherever You Are. Judy, Joyce, and Jonathan Martin are here to share the messages of God's goodness and providential hand at work through every season of their lives.
- 11 tracks
- Produced by Gordon Mote
- Includes remake of Wherever You Are


1. Running
2. Beautiful
3. Good
4. Mercy Come In
5. Days Like This
6. Smell Of Smoke
7. Heal The Wound
8. Still Standing
9. Stained Glass
10. Lotta Life
11. Wherever You Are

Binding Type

Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.