FREE SHIPPING* on orders of $75 or more

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Sun Apr 21 23:50:47 CDT 2019
Cached Time = Sun Apr 21 23:46:36 CDT 2019
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

We Have This Moment, by Gaither Vocal Band, CD

$13.99 $9.99
  • Artist: Gaither Vocal Band

SKU: 3659596

Bill Gaither, Wes Hampton, Adam Crabb, Todd Suttles and Reggie Smith comprise the Gaither Vocal Band quintet. These five power-packed vocalists deliver the same quality Southern Gospel music fans have come to expect from the Gaither vocal Band. We Have This Moment showcases the craftsmanship these Hall of Fame members are capable of creating. Tunes like Man of Sorrows, Chain Breaker, Jesus Messiah, and others will delight Southern Gospel fans by presenting iconic lyrics in a style they love.


1. Hallelujah Band
2. Man Of Sorrows
3. Livin' In The Rhythm Of Grace
4. I'll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus
5. Chain Breaker
6. Manna From Heaven
7. We Are The Sands, We Are The Stars
8. We Are All God's Children
9. Jesus Messiah
10. You Amaze Me
11. We Have This Moment, Today
12. Hymn Of Praise


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.