What's Not To Love, by Mark Lowry, CD

  • Artist: Mark Lowry

SKU: 3649357

Mark Lowry is an accomplished communicator who has spent 20 years with the Gaither Vocal Band. What's Not To Love? is his first album on Daywind Records. While his plans initially involved cutting back on touring and songwriting, inspiration hit him, and he knew he had another album to work on. Songs like Love Is The Golden Rule and No Room For Hate speak about extending grace. It Feels Like I'm Already There is for anyone going through a proverbial valley in life.


1. Why Don't We Sit and Talk
2. What's Not To Love
3. I Know When I'm Hearing From Home
4. Love Is The Golden Rule
5. No Room For Hate
6. What If He Meant What He Said
7. So You Will Know How To Pray
8. Mama Prayed
9. Feels Like I'm Already There
10. Didn't I Walk On The Water
11. Only Jesus
12. What's Not To Love (Reprise)

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.