Yes, by Triumphant Quartet, CD

  • Artist: Triumphant Quartet

SKU: 3760568

Triumphant Quartet fans will appreciate the follow-up to the remarkable album Thankful. Yes is sure to resonate with fans of the Triumphant Quartet, and new listeners who can appreciate their harmonies. Experience familiar favorites such as We Believe and Eye of the Storm, alongside new hits like Even Me and Yes. Producers Wayne Haun and Gordon Mote worked to bring out the best in Triumphant Quartet.



1. Yes
2. Even Me
3. All Things Good
4. What He's Done For Me
5. I Gotta Joy
6. A Little Bit
7. Give You All The Glory
8. Going There
9. Eye Of The Storm
10. We Believe
11. Only God Knows