Hay Mas, by Hillsong En Espanol, CD

  • Artist: Hillsong En Espanol

SKU: 3803186

Brooke Ligertwood, Rueben Morgan, Taya and other premier voices of Hillsong Worship come together to perform the songs you love in Spanish. Professionally trained by a linguistic coach to sing in Spanish, Hay Más includes beautiful translations of popular Hillsong Worship songs such as What A Beautiful Name, Who You Say I Am, and more. Share this album with Spanish and bilingual speakers searching for uplifting worship music, or listen to these songs to broaden your own cultural understanding.



1. Quien Dices Que Soy
2. La Pasión
3. Vivo Estoy
4. No Temeré
5. Vino Nuevo
6. En Tu Presencia
7. Hermoso Nombre
8. A Ti Me Rindo
9. En Esto Creo (El Credo)
10. Hosanna
11. Alabaré Al Señor (Anástasis)

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.