Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Mi Corazon Canta Vol. 1, by Various Artists, CD

SKU:  3004694

Artist: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Cuan Grande Es Dios (How Great is Our God) - Mark Gutierrez
2. Bello Señor [Beautiful One] - Omar Galarza
3. Oracion Del Desierto [Desert Song] - Lily Cruz
4. Cosas Bellas [Beautiful Things] - John "Jontez" Montes
5. Reinas Por La Eternidad [Forever Reign] - Christine D'Clario
6. Nada Es Imposible [Nothing is Impossible] - Aaron Encinas
7. Cristo Mesías [Jesus Messiah] - Mark Gutierrez
8. La Creación Hoy Canta [Revelation Song] - Lily Cruz
9. Cosas Pasan [Miracles Still Happen] - Aaron Barbosa
10. Nombre No Hay [No Other Name] - Aaron Encinas
11. Te Alabo [I Will Praise You] - Harry Samuel
12. 10,000 Razones [10,000 Reasons] - Alfonso Hernandez

Related Products

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/10/2013

While the top Christian artists in the United States may be well-known, you may not know about the Latin worship music community. With Mi Corazon Canta Volume 1, you will experience the best worship songs from the Latin world. Expand your horizons by stepping into music from another culture, or share this collection with Spanish or bilingual listeners.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Spanish
Content Language Spanish
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
UPC 099923932925

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you