When Calls The Heart, Season 4, 10 DVD Set

  • Based on a Book by: Janette Oke
  • Actor: Lori Loughlin
  • Actor: Daniel Lissing

SKU: 3673100

From highly acclaimed author Janette Oke (The Love Comes Softly series) comes a compelling romantic saga as epic as the wide frontier. Erin Krakow (Army Wives), Daniel Lissing (Eye Candy), Jack Wagner (Melrose Place) and Lori Loughlin (Full House, 90210) star in When Calls the Heart, a captivating story set across an historic landscape.
Elizabeth Thatcher (Krakow) is a strong-willed teacher who has foregone the big city life and made her home in the small frontier town of Hope Valley with no small help from a handsome Mountie named Jack (Lissing). Life on the frontier is not without it challenges. Season 4 delivers struggles with family issues, newcomers, and illnesses. Witness the character as the frontier families deal with all of the changes.
Episodes include:
- A When Calls the Heart Christmas
- Words from the Heart
- Heart of Truth
- The Heart of the Community
- Change of Heart
- Heart of a Teacher
- My Heart Will Go On
- Healing Heart
- Courageous Hearts
- Heart of a Secret
- Heart of a Fighter
- Over 4 hours of bonus features
- Actor Q&A
- Hearties Family Reunion
- Includes 6 Bible study guides

Binding Type

Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.