When Calls The Heart, Season 6, 10 DVD Set

  • Based on a Book by: Janette Oke
  • Actor: Lori Loughlin
  • Actor: Daniel Lissing

SKU: 3810116

Your Price Item*

From highly acclaimed author Janette Oke (The Love Comes Softly series) comes a compelling romantic saga as epic as the wide frontier. Erin Krakow (Army Wives), Daniel Lissing (Eye Candy), Jack Wagner (Melrose Place) and Lori Loughlin (Full House, 90210) star in When Calls the Heart, a captivating story set across an historic landscape.
Continue the story of love, hope, courage, and faith on the Canadian frontier. Elizabeth Thatcher faces new adventures and trials with the citizens of Hope Valley as she cares for her newborn baby.
This collector's edition set includes 10 DVDs with the original 9 episodes. Bonus features include an Actor's Q&A, The Hearties Family Reunion, and inside look with the director.
Episodes include:
- Phone Rings and Heartstrings
- The Queen of Hearts
- A Vote of Confidence
- Heart of a Mountie
- Surprise
- Disputing Hearts
- Hope is With the Heart / Heart on My Sleeve
- A Call from the Past
- Two of Hearts

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.