When Calls the Heart, Season 2, 10 DVD Set

  • Based on a Book by: Janette Oke

SKU: 3458577

Following the success of The Love Comes Softly film series, the Hallmark Channel brought another epic work from Janette Oke to life. When Calls the Heart brings together stars such as Erin Krakow (Army Wives), Daniel Lissing (Eye Candy), Jack Wagner (Melrose Place) and Lori Loughlin (Full House, 90210).
Elizabeth Thatcher (Krakow) is a strong-willed teacher who has foregone the life of the big city and found a job, a home - and a bit of unexpected romance with a handsome Mountie named Jack - in the small frontier town of Hope Valley. But life on the frontier can hand you many tough turns, and so it is for Jack and Elizabeth as they face their very different upbringings, the pressures put upon them by family, rival suitors and even various criminal counterfeiters and kidnappers in their quest to find their place in this remote and rugged land.
When Calls the Heart Season 2 - 10 DVD Collector's Edition includes:
- Trials of the Heart
- Heart and Soul
- Heart's Desire
- Awakenings & Revelations
- Heart of the Family
- Coming Together, Coming Apart
- With All My Heart
- Follow Your Heart
- Special Features BONUS Disc
- Instrumental CD

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.