When Hope Calls: Season 1, DVD

  • Based on Book Series: Janette Oke
  • Created by: Alfonso H. Moreno
  • Actor: Morgan Kohan

SKU: 3900651

Lillian and Grace, originally introduced in When Calls The Heart: The Greatest Christmas Blessing, are two orphaned sisters, who were separated when Lillian was seven and Grace was five. As adults, they reunite and open an orphanage in a small northwest town. Journey back to the western Canadian town of Brookfield in 1916. Caught in the conflict between the traditions of cattle ranchers, and the ambitions of a growing town, the sisters strive to find romance and happiness while overcoming daily challenges of helping the children in their care.

From the charming world of When Calls The Heart comes When Hope Calls, a new Hallmark Channel original series. This first season DVD set includes the first ten episodes of the series.

Episodes include:

- New Hope
- From The Ashes
- Out of the Past
- Lost and Found
- A House United
- The Search
- Surprise
- About a Girl
- House in Order
- Where Hope Goes

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.