The Higher Experience, by Kelontae Gavin, DVD

  • Artist: Kelontae Gavin

SKU: 3752573

Kelontae Gavin found viral success in 2013 when he was filmed singing I Won't Complain at his school's cafeteria when he was just 14. Now this rising star is one of the most anticipated new voices in Gospel music.
Following the success of The Higher Experience album. This live concert DVD captures the heart of the performance behind his debut album that is acclaimed as one of the best debut releases for a new artist in 2018. Witness the faith, amazing vocal range, and his preacher-like oratory skills of Kelonte Gavin. The music style on the live DVD blends pop quality with pure passion in a way that will resonate with a range of listeners. No Ordinary Worship is already impacting listeners and developing an audience for this hit album.


1. Intro (Holy Holy Holy)
2. We Lift You
3. In this Roo (featuring Geoffrey Golden)
4. Ministry Moment (What Worship Does)
5. No One Like You
6. It's Working
7. He Worked It
8. Praise Break
9. No Ordinary Worship