The Longer I Serve Him, DVD

  • Artist: Bill & Gloria Gaither
  • Artist: Their Homecoming Friends

SKU: 3835741

Bill and Gloria Gaither reunite with their beloved homecoming friends. This powerhouse ensemble performance took place at Gaither Studios and lasted for over two hours, as they shared stories, songs, and laughter. Hear some of the songs you love performed by acclaimed artists such as Mark Lowry, The Hoppers, Buddy Greene, Lynda Randle, Michael English, Gordon Mote, and many more. Celebrate joyous decades of serving Jesus through song.


1. Life Is Good
2. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
3. What A Lovely Name
4. I Will Fear No Evil
5. That's Enough
6. Nothing Between Us (But Love Anymore)
7. Be Ye Glad
8. What Are They Doing In Heaven
9. He Knows Just What I Need
10. Happy
11. I Know
12. I'm Still On My Way
13. Jesus Hold My Hand
14. He Does
15. Room At The Cross For You
16. My Lord And I
17. The Longer I Serve Him
18. Holy Ground

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.