When Calls the Heart: Season 1-7 Collectors Edition, 28 DVD Set

  • Based on a Book by: Janette Oke
  • Actor: Erin Krakow
  • Actor: Lori Loughlin

SKU: 3959509

Own the first seven seasons of When Calls the Heart on DVD. This 28 Disc collection includes all 78 episodes of those first seven seasons. Inspired by the books by Janette Oke, this set follows the adventures of Elizabeth Thatcher (Erin Krakow), a young school teacher, and the whole town of Hope Valley, as they all struggle to establish lives in the Canadian Frontier. The Collector's Edition features 28 DVD's, with all episodes from Seasons 1 to 7, including the special Christmas Broadcasts.

Go beyond the show with over 24 hours of Beyond the Scenes Content, which includes 5 Hearties Family Reunions, Get to Know Michael Landon Jr. and Janette Oke, and several other exclusive interviews and features to bring you even closer to the actors that play your favorite characters.

- 28 DVD set
- 78 episodes
- 24 hours of bonus features
- Actor question and answer sections
- 5 Hearties Family Reunions

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.