When Calls The Heart: Season 9, DVD Set

  • Based on a Book by: Janette Oke
  • Actor: Erin Krakow
  • *Your Price Item: *

SKU: 4036919

From highly acclaimed author Janette Oke (The Love Comes Softly series) comes a compelling romantic saga as epic as the wide frontier. Erin Krakow (Army Wives), Daniel Lissing (Eye Candy), and Jack Wagner (Melrose Place) star in When Calls the Heart, a captivating story set across an historic landscape.

Season nine continues the story of love, hope, courage, and faith on the Canadian frontier. Journey through the adventures of school teacher Elizabeth Thatcher as she experiences new struggles along with her infant son Jack and the many citizens of Hope Valley, a town that has become a symbol of the love and support the residents have for one another.

The Season 9 Collector's Edition includes 10 DVDs with the original 12 episodes, along with the 6 movie versions. Experience behind the scenes clips, interviews, and exclusive commentaries.

Episodes include:

- In Like a Lion
- Out Like a Lamb
- Turn of the Page
- Straight from the Heart
- Journey into the Light
- Past, Present, Future
- Hope Valley Days: Part 1
- Hope Valley Days: Part 2
- Recent Memory
- Never Say Never
- Smoke on the Water
- Rock A Bye, Baby

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.