Emmanuel: Christmas Songs Of Worship, by Chris Tomlin, CD

  • Artist: Chris Tomlin

SKU: 3964962

Chris Tomlin, GRAMMY® award winning singer/songwriter, launches his third full-length Christmas album, Emmanuel: Christmas Songs of Worship. Tomlin's songwriting takes listeners into the Christmas spirit with a special ambience of joy and anticipation. As you listen to these Christmas songs you will hear soaring choral anthems blended with warm synth ballads highlighting the joy and expectancy of the Christmas season. Plus, there are special guest performances on both new songs and reimagined classics, making this a wonderful soundtrack to the exciting Christmas season.

1. Emmanuel God With Us
2. Christmas Day (With We The Kingdom)
3. All The World Awaits (Hosanna)
4. Hallelujah (With Blessing Offor)
5. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
6. His Name Is Wonderful
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
8. Hope Of Israel
9. O Holy NIght (With CeCe Winans)
10. Crown Him (Chrimstas) (With Matt Redman)
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
12. Crown Him (Reprise) (With Matt Redman)

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.