Let It Be Christmas, by Alan Jackson, CD

  • Artist: Alan Jackson

SKU: 6164214

Alan Jackson is one of country music's most celebrated artists. In order to spur on that Christmas spirit, he has recorded some of his favorite songs of the season. Applying his usual musical style and unmistakable voice, he puts a fresh spin on beloved classics like White Christmas, Silent Night, The Christmas Song, and more. Enter into a spirit of nostalgia and wonder as you enjoy your favorite Christmas tunes in a familiar country style.


1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Winter Wonderland
3. O Come, All Ye Faithful
4. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
5. The Christmas Song
6. Silent Night
7. Let It Be Christmas
8. Jingle Bells
9. White Christmas
10. Silver Bells
11. Away In A Manger

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.