O Holy Night: Christmas Songs Of Worship, by Various Artists, CD

  • Artist: Various Artists

SKU: 6210421

O Holy Night invites you to worship our Savior's birth with a mix of carols, hymns, and original Christmas songs. Hear artists like Chris Tomlin, Amy Grant, and Kari Jobe bring you tracks like Joy To The World (Unspeakable Joy), Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song), and O Holy Night. As you listen to these songs, you can step away from the busyness of the holiday season, and reflect on the glory of how Jesus came to this earth.


1. Joy To The World (Unspeakable Joy) - Chris Tomlin
2. Angels We Have Heard On High - Sanctus Real
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel - Jeremy Camp
4. O Holy Night - Kari Jobe
5. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song) - Amy Grant
6. What Child Is This? - Mandisa
7. Do You Hear What I Hear - Nichole Nordeman
8. The First Noel (Holy Is The Lord) - Hillsong Worship
9. Go, Tell It On The Mountain - David Crowder*Band
10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Steven Curtis Chapman
11. We Are The Reason - Avalon
12. Day After Christmas - Matthew West

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.