Peace on Earth, by Casting Crowns, CD

  • Artist: Casting Crowns

SKU: 8008260

Casting Crowns delivers a blend of traditional Christmas carols and original songs to focus on the worshipful aspect of Christmas. This Christmas season, you can set your heart to the spirit of the holiday by focusing on Jesus, and the reasons why He came to a little town of Bethlehem.

Peace On Earth is a certified Platinum album by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Join the million fans who have already found the music of the season from Casting Crowns.



1. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Joy to the World
4. While You Were Sleeping
5. Silent Night
6. God Is With Us
7. Away In a Manger
8. Christmas Offering
9. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

Binding Type