We Need Christmas, by Matthew West, CD

  • Artist: Matthew West

SKU: 3965696

Matthew West, five-time Grammy nominee, Billboard Music Award and American Music Award winner, launches a festive Christmas album, We Need Christmas. West delivers his excellent songwriting skills to this project, the same skillset that has earned him 15 #1 hits, and over 100 songwriting credits on projects with other artists.

The Hope of Christmas, originally released in 2020, was a radio hit. We Need Christmas mixes old favorites, new songs, and live versions that are sure to make this a seasonal favorite. Enjoy the hit singles The Hope of Christmas and Winter Wonderland, plus you can listen to the Thanksgiving song Gobble Gobble even before the Christmas season officially arrives.


1. We Need Christmas
2. Make Way
3. Away In A Manger (Love Came Near)
4. The Hope Of Christmas
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
6. Christmas Through The Years
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Gobble Gobble
9. Come On Christmas (Live from The Story House)
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Live from the Story House)
11. Holy Night (Live from The Story House)

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.