Merchandise Subtotal:

Summerhill Secrets Vol 2

Summerhill Secrets Vol 2

(Compact Disc)

by Beverly Lewis

SKU: 1928605


Publisher:Hovel Audio

ISBN-13: 9781596448599

Online Only

Mardel Price $28.98

The selected item is out of stock.
Choose an option:
Enter your email:


Out of Stock

Purchase Gift Card

Description of Summerhill Secrets Vol 2 by Beverly Lewis

Set in rural Pennsylvania Amish country, SummerHill Secrets follows the true-to-life struggles and heartfelt triumphs of sixteen-year-old Merry Hanson. Teen girls will come to love, laugh, and cry with the impulsive Merry as she encounters intriguing mysteries while also struggling to be the best she can be in God's eyes.

Volume Two contains House of Secrets, Echoes in the Wind, Hide Behind the Moon, Windows on the Hill, and Shadows Beyond the Gate.

Product: Summerhill Secrets Vol 2
Author: Beverly Lewis
Binding Type: Compact Disc
Media Type: Audio Product
Weight: 0.65 pounds
Length: 6 inches
Width: 5.1 inches
Height: 1.5 inches
Publisher: Hovel Audio
Publication Date: April 2010
There are currently no reviews for Summerhill Secrets Vol 2.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00