Merchandise Subtotal:

Worship For Your Family 3 CD Set

Worship For Your Family 3 CD Set

by Various Artists

Language: English

SKU: 1882224


ISBN-13: 5099968829025

Mardel Price $13.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Disc 1
1. Beautiful One
2. Blessed Be Your Name
3. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
4. We Fall Down
5. Holy Is The Lord
6. Happy Day
7. How Great Is Our God
8. Majesty (Here I Am)
9. God Of Wonders
10. Draw Me Close
11. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
12. Lord, Reign In Me
13. Our God Reigns
Disc 2
14. He Reigns
15. Everlasting God
16. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
17. He Is Exalted
18. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
19. You Never Let Go
20. Song Of Hope (Heaven Come Down)
21. Hosanna
22. Forever
23. In Christ Alone
24. Marvelous Light
25. Close To Your Heart
Disc 3
26. Blessed Be Your Name
27. Forever
28. Beautiful One
29. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
30. Here I Am To Worship
31. Famous One
32. Better Is One Day
33. He Is Exalted
34. We Fall Down
35. The Heart Of Worship
Product: Worship For Your Family 3 CD Set
Recorded by: Various Artists
Label Imprint: Star Song Music
Media: Compact Disc
Format: Album
Subject Category: Modern Worship
Selections/Songs: 32
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.5 inches
Publication Date: January 2010
Street Date: 1/26/2010
There are currently no reviews for Worship For Your Family 3 CD Set.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00