Merchandise Subtotal:

Worship Together: 25 Canciones 2pk

Worship Together: 25 Canciones 2pk

by Worship Together

SKU: 2581346


ISBN-13: 5099901071726

Mardel Price $13.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Disc 1
1. Solo Dios Puede Salvar [Mighty To Save]
2. Bendito Seas Tú [Blessed Be Your Name]
3. Tu Gracia En Mi [Your Grace Is Enough]
4. Eterno Dios [Everlasting God]
5. Bello Señor [Beautiful One]
6. Hosanna (La Alabanza Elevamos) [Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)]
7. Tú Eres Mi Rey (Sublime Amor) [You Are My King (Amazing Love)]
8. Gloria A Dios Por Siempre [Glory To God Forever]
9. Mejor Un Día [Better Is One Day]
10. Vengo A Adorarte [Here I Am To Worship]
11. Hosanna [Hosanna]
12. Cuán Grande Es Dios [How Great Is Our God]
13. Sublime Gracia (Ya No Hay Cadenas) [Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)]
Disc 2
1. Santo Es El Señor [Holy Is The Lord]
2. Dios De La Creación [God Of Wonders]
3. Por Siempre [Forever]
4. No Me Dejarás [You Never Let Go]
5. Desde Mi Interior [From The Inside Out]
6. Cuán Grande Es El [How Great Thou Art]
7. Guíame A La Cruz [Lead Me To The Cross]
8. Canten Al Rey [Sing To The King]
9. El Corazón De La Adoración [The Heart Of Worship]
10. Cristo Mesías [Jesus Messiah]
11. Sólo En Jesús [In Christ Alone]
12. Me Acerco A Ti [The Stand]
Product: Worship Together: 25 Canciones 2pk
Recorded by: Worship Together
Media: Compact Disc
Format: Album
Subject Category: Spanish
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Publication Date: April 2012
Street Date: 4/24/2012
There are currently no reviews for Worship Together: 25 Canciones 2pk.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00