Merchandise Subtotal:

Wow Worship (Red)

Wow Worship (Red)

by Various

Language: English

SKU: 75531


ISBN-13: 0080688630027

Mardel Price $14.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Wow Worship (Red) by Various

Fill your stereo and feed your spirit with WOW Worship, a 2-CD collection featuring 30 of the greatest worship songs of 2004! Includes “The Potter’s Hand” (Darlene Zschech), “Above All” (Michael W. Smith), “Famous One” (Chris Tomlin), “Enough” (Jeremy Camp), “Let My Words Be Few” (Phillips, Craig and Dean) and many more!
Disc 1
1. Famous One
2. You Are So Good
3. Amazing Love
4. Give Us Clean Hands
5. The Potters Hand
6. Above All
7. Sanctuary
8. Once Again
9. The Power of Your Love
10. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
11. How Deep the Fathers Love
12. Be The Centre
13. We Fall Down
14. What A Friend/Rugged Cross/How Great
15. We Will Glorify
16. Beautiful Savior
17. All I Want Is You
Disc 2
1. Enough
2. Did You Feel the Mountains
3. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
4. Halleluah (Your Love is)
5. As the Deer
6. Victory Chant
7. Here I Am
8. I Love You Lord
9. Let My Word Be Few
10. Word of God Speak
11. Open the Eyes of My Heart
12. Spirit of the Living God
13. There Is a Redeemer
14. I Exalt Thee
15. I'll Fly Away
16. May the Words of My Mouth
17. More Than A Friend
Product: Wow Worship (Red)
Recorded by: Various
Label Imprint: Word Records
Media: Compact Disc
Format: Album
Subject Category: Praise & Worship
Weight: 0.23 pounds
Length: 4.9 inches
Width: 5.66 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: Word Distribution
Publication Date: March 2004
Street Date: 3/9/2004
There are currently no reviews for Wow Worship (Red).


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00