The Christy Awards®

Christy Award® Winners

Book of the Year

Whose Waves These Are by Amanda Dykes


Contemporary Romance

Now and Then and Always by Melissa Tagg


First Novel

A Long Time Comin' by Robin W. Pearson


General Fiction

Whose Waves These Are by Amanda Dykes



The Medallion by Cathy Gohlke


Historical Romance

The Painted Castle by Kristy Cambron



The Girl Behind the Red Rope by Ted Dekker & Rachelle Dekker


Short Form

A Christmas Haven by Cindy Woodsmall and Erin Woodsmall



Hidden Current by Sharon Hinck


Young Adult

The Means That Make Us Strangers by Christine Kindberg