Merchandise Subtotal:

Nashville Homecoming

Nashville Homecoming


SKU: 1819044


Mardel Price $19.99

The selected item is out of stock.
Choose an option:
Enter your email:


Out of Stock

Purchase Gift Card

Description of Nashville Homecoming by Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming

Filmed on the stage of the Grand Ole Opry and featuring more than 250 of gospel music’s finest voices, Nashville Homecoming features more than 90 minutes of classic gospel favorites. This Homecoming gathering pays tribute to the legends who paved the way for gospel music as we know it and, most importantly, celebrates the Good News that remains forever relevant in our ever-changing culture.

DVD Song List

  • The Hallelujah Side - featuring Charlotte Ritchie, Wesley Pritchard, TaRanda Greene, Chris Freeman
  • I Wish I Could Have Been There - featuring The Perrys
  • Try A Little Kindness - featuring Tim Surrett
  • I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now - featuring Gene McDonald, Glenn Dustin
  • God Is In The Shadows - featuring The Collingsworth Family
  • Over And Over - featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie
  • I Don't Regret A Mile - featuring Johnny Minnick, Guy Penrod, Sheri Easter, (Howard Goodman from the Happy Goodmans: 50 Years)
  • Child Of The King - featuring Mike Allen, Tim Duncan, (Brock Speer from Moments To Remember)
  • I'm So Glad - featuring Jessy Dixon, Alicia Williamson
  • The Dearest Friend I Ever Had - featuring The Homecoming Friends
  • Feet On The Ground - featuring Dallas Holm
  • O Happy Day - featuring Lillie Knauls, The Talley Trio
  • Jonah, Job & Moses -featuring The Oak Ridge Boys
  • I Just Came To Talk With You, Lord - featuring Dottie Rambo
  • The Promise - featuring The Martins
  • Ain't Gonna Give Up On God - featuring Gordon Mote
  • Meeting In The Air - featuring Joshua Pope on piano
  • Strike Up The Band - featuring Legacy Five
  • In The Upper Room - featuring The Gatlin Brothers
  • The One I'm Dying For - featuring The Isaacs
  • It Won't Rain Always - featuring Janet Paschal
  • Make It Real - featuring Mark Lowry
  • I Need The Every Hour - featuring The Homecoming Friends
  • Yahweh - featuring The Hoppers
  • Send It On Down - featuring Reggie Smith, TaRanda Greene
  • Product: Nashville Homecoming
    Recorded by: Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming
    Binding Type: DVD-Video
    Media Type: Video Product
    Playing Time: 110 minutes
    Weight: 0.2 pounds
    Length: 7.56 inches
    Width: 5.31 inches
    Height: 0.5 inches
    Publication Date: August 2009
    Street Date: 8/25/2009
    There are currently no reviews for Nashville Homecoming.


    Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
    ©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
    Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
    Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
    Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00