Merchandise Subtotal:

Summerhill Secrets Vol 1

Summerhill Secrets Vol 1

(Compact Disc)

by Beverly Lewis

SKU: 1928597


Publisher:Hovel Audio

ISBN-13: 9781596448575

Online Only

Mardel Price $28.98


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Summerhill Secrets Vol 1 by Beverly Lewis

Set in rural Pennsylvania Amish country, SummerHill Secrets follows the true-to-life struggles and heartfelt triumphs of 14-year-old Merry Hanson, who encounters intriguing mysteries while she struggles to be the best she can be in God's eyes.

Volume One includes the original titles Whispers Down the Lane, Secret in the Willows, Catch a Falling Star, Night of the Fireflies, and A Cry in the Dark.

Product: Summerhill Secrets Vol 1
Author: Beverly Lewis
Binding Type: Compact Disc
Media Type: Audio Product
Weight: 0.7 pounds
Length: 6.1 inches
Width: 5.1 inches
Height: 1.5 inches
Publisher: Hovel Audio
Publication Date: April 2010
There are currently no reviews for Summerhill Secrets Vol 1.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00