Merchandise Subtotal:

Throne Room/Purified

Throne Room/Purified

by CeCe Winans

SKU: 1660430


Mardel Price $13.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Disc 1
1. Hallelujah to the King (Instrumental)
2. Jesus, You're Beautiful
3. Throne Room
4. How Great Thou Art
5. You're So Holy
6. Oh Thou Most High
7. By the Blood (Worthy Is the Lamb)
8. Hallelujah to the King
9. Thirst for You
10. Come Fill My Heart
11. Mercy Said No
12. All in Your Name
13. No One Else
14. Hallelujah Praise
15. Just Like You, Jesus
16. A Heart Like Yours
Disc 2
1. Mama's Kitchen
2. You Will
3. Pray (Ken Lewis Mix)
4. All That I Need
5. Just Like That
6. You Are Loved
7. Let Everything That Hath Breath
8. Always Sisters
9. I Promise (Wedding Song)
10. Colorful World
11. A Place Like This
12. Purified
13. He's Concerned
Product: Throne Room/Purified
Recorded by: CeCe Winans
Media: Compact Disc
Format: Album
Subject Category: Urban/R&B
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.5 inches
Publication Date: August 2008
Street Date: 8/12/2008
There are currently no reviews for Throne Room/Purified.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00